Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2016 Slate of Nominations for the ACBA Officers and Board
Share |

Report of the Nominating Committee


The ACBA Nominating Committee met on November 29, 2016 and proposes the following slate of Officers and Directors for 2017:


President –James E. Hacker

President-Elect –Christina Ryba

Vice President –Daniel Hurteau

Treasurer –Michael McDermott

Secretary – Douglas Kemp

Immediate Past President -- Daniel Coffey



Board of Directors                    Ryan Donovan  (Nominated for 2nd Three Year Term)

                                                Kathleen Barclay (Nominated for 1st Three Year Term)

                                                Vincent Polsinelli (Nominated for 1st Three Year Term)

                                                Eileen M. Stiglmeier (Nominated for 1st Three Year Term)

                                                Lorraine R. Silverman (Nominated for 1st Three Year Term)


In accordance with ACBA’s Bylaws, additional nominations from the membership can be made or declared, upon endorsement by five (5) members of the Association, not later than December 29, 2016 by delivering the endorsed nomination/declaration to the Association Secretary c/o the Executive Director Marquita Jo Rhodes.  A list of all nominees will be posted on the Association’s website and in the Albany County Courthouses on or before December 29, 2016.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal