Classifieds   |   Calendar   |   Login   |   Contact Us
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Morning Meet and Greet
5/1/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 8:00 – 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
2018 Law Day Run
5/3/2018
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Brown Bag Lunch Series: Meet the Judge – Hon. Leslie E. Stein
5/9/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 12:1 5-1:15 PM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
ALBANY COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION/NYSBA ROADSHOW
5/10/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 12:00 - 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
ACBA Meet & Greet with Presiding Justice Elizabeth Garry
6/5/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
E-filing CLE
6/12/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Morning Meet and Greet
6/13/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 8:00 – 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
Attorneys in Public Service (APS) Committee Spring Reception
6/20/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 - PM
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
Golf Outing for ACBA and Albany Law School
6/25/2018
Location: Loudonville, New York   
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Brown Bag lunch Series: Meet the Judge – Hon. Richard E. Sise
7/10/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 12:15 PM – 1:15 PM
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
Morning Meet and Greet
7/12/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 8:00 - 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software  ::  Legal