Classifieds   |   Calendar   |   Login   |   Contact Us
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Young Lawyers Committee Happy Hour
1/25/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 5:30-7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
Learn from the Best: How to Depose Party Opponents in a Civil Lawsuit CLE
1/30/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 8:30-10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Brown Bag Lunch Series: Meet the Judge - Honorable Mae D'Agostino
2/6/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 12:15-1:15 PM
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
Court of Appeals Dinner 2018
2/7/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 6:00-7:30 PM Reception, 7:30 PM Dinner, After Party
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Retirement Planning for Solo and Small Firm Practitioners
2/13/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 4:00-6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Morning Meet and Greet
3/1/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 8:00-9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
Family Law 101/Help Center Training CLE
3/7/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 9:00-11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Gender Equality in Alternative Dispute Resolution: If Not Now, When? CLE
3/21/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: Registration 2:00 PM, CLE 3:00-5:45 PM
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
The Experts on Experts
3/22/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 8:30-10:30 AM
 
Intro to Business Law CLE
3/22/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software  ::  Legal