Classifieds   |   Calendar   |   Login   |   Contact Us
Community Search
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Jobs
Tuesday, February 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Litigation Attorney Position in Buffalo, NY »
Hurwitz & Fine, P.C., seeks an attorney admitted to practice in New York to join our general litigation department in...
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Litigation Attorney Position in Albany, NY »
Hurwitz & Fine, P.C., seeks a motivated attorney to join our litigation practice group in Albany, NY.  The candid...
Thursday, January 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 14, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, August 30, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, August 30, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, August 3, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Third Dept Appellate Division Senior Attorney & Associate Attorney Opportunities »
53709 Job posting  - Mental Hygiene Legal Service 53707 Job posting  - Attorneys for Children Program
Wednesday, July 26, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, July 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Appellate Court Clerk »
View the job posting.
Friday, April 28, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Senior Court Analyst/Court Anaylst »
    View the job posting.
Monday, March 13, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 22, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Appellate Law Typist »
  View the job posting
Tuesday, February 14, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Office of Professions - Of Counsel »
http://www.oms.nysed.gov/hr/flyers/OP_1033_21250.htm
Friday, October 14, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, October 12, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, October 12, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, October 12, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, September 14, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Principal Stenographer, Court of Appeals »
PrincipalStenographer-Courto.pdf
Wednesday, September 14, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Deputy Chief Court Attorney, Court of Appeals »
DeputyChiefCourtAttorney-Cou.pdf
Wednesday, September 14, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Assistant Deputy Clerk to Court of Appeals »
AssistantDeputyClerkToCourto.pdf
Monday, August 22, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Assistant Appellate Court Attorney »
   If interested, please apply through here.
Tuesday, August 9, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Housing Court Judge »
The State of New York Unified Court System has announced the open position of Housing Court Judge in New York City's Civil...
Wednesday, July 27, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Third Judicial Department Now Accepting Applications for Clerkships »
The State of New York Supreme Court, Appellate Division, Third Judicial Department is now accepting applications for one-y...
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Job Announcement - Senior Counsel »
Office of Justice Court Support Vacancy - Senior Counsel position. >>  See full announcement

Membership Software  ::  Legal