Classifieds   |   Calendar   |   Login   |   Contact Us
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, August 26, 2019

 
ACBA 5K Running Club
8/26/2019
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Old-Fashioned Clam Bake
9/12/2019
Location: Latham, New York    Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
Family Law 101/Help Center Training CLE
9/13/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Transfer and Exit Strategies CLE
9/25/2019
Location: Latham, New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Retirement Celebration for Hon. Gerard Maney
11/13/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
Family Law 101/Help Center Training CLE
11/15/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
Annual Memorial Service
12/2/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Joint Holiday Party
12/5/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software  ::  Legal