Classifieds   |   Calendar   |   Login   |   Contact Us
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Young Lawyers Committee: Virtual Happy Hour
4/9/2020
Time: 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Morning Coffee: Meet and Greet
3/10/2020
Location: Troy, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
Clean Slate CLE - SOLD OUT!
3/3/2020
Location: Albany, New York    Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Delivering Persuasive Oral Argument: A View from the Solicitor General’s Office CLE
2/25/2020
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 12:00 PM to 2:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
2020 Court of Appeals Dinner
2/12/2020
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 
2020 Court of Appeals - Table of Ten
2/12/2020
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
U.S. Supreme Court 2018-19 Term in Review CLE
1/22/2020
Location: Watervliet, New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 
**CANCELLED** Regional Food Bank of Northeastern New York Volunteer Night
1/22/2020
Location: Latham, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
Presidential and ACBA Board Installation
1/16/2020
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
Navigating the Changes to the Appellate Division Rules CLE
1/9/2020
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Second Circuit Court of Appeals: Practice and Procedure CLE
1/9/2020
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

 
Almost Immediate Past President's POT LUCK
1/7/2020
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, December 16, 2019

 
Young Lawyers Committee Holiday Gathering
12/16/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 20
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software  ::  Legal