Classifieds   |   Calendar   |   Login   |   Contact Us
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

 
 

Friday, December 26, 2014

 
ACBA Office Closed
12/26/2014
 

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 
ACBA Office Closed
12/25/2014
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
Doing Nothing is Not an Option - An Attorney Health CLE
12/18/2014
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 8:30 AM until 9:30 AM
 
20th Annual Holiday Party
12/18/2014
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 6:00 to 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
Young Lawyers Regional Food Bank Volunteer Event
12/11/2014
Location: Latham, New York    Time: 5 PM to 7 PM
 

Monday, December 8, 2014

 
 

Friday, December 5, 2014

 
Albany County Mock Trial Meeting - ACBA
12/5/2014
 

Friday, November 28, 2014

 
ACBA Office Closed
11/28/2014
 

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
ACBA Office Closed
11/27/2014
 

Friday, November 14, 2014

 
2014 Founders Day Luncheon
11/14/2014
Location: Loudonville, New York    Time: Noon until 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 6, 2014

 
Depositions A-Z and How to Impeach Using a Deposition
11/6/2014
Location: Albany, New York    Time: Registration at 11:45 am, Seminar and Buffet lunch Noon until 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 20 of 20
 |<   <<   <  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20
Membership Software  ::  Legal