Classifieds   |   Calendar   |   Login   |   Contact Us
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Language Discrimination CLE
9/19/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
POSTPONED! Embryo Disputes: Planning for Divorce and Death CLE
9/16/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
Family Law 101/Help Center Training CLE
9/13/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Old-Fashioned Clam Bake
9/12/2019
Location: Latham, New York    Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
Clean Slate CLE
9/9/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
Franklin H. Williams: Equality in Society, in the Courtroom and in the Jury Room - CLE
9/5/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
Celebration of the Life and Legal Career of a Legal Legend: Hon. Leonard Weiss
9/4/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, August 26, 2019

 
ACBA 5K Running Club
8/26/2019
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, August 19, 2019

 
ACBA 5K Running Club
8/19/2019
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
Young Lawyers Summer Mixer
8/14/2019
Location: Schenectady, New York    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Monday, August 12, 2019

 
ACBA 5K Running Club
8/12/2019
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, August 5, 2019

 
ACBA 5K Running Club
8/5/2019
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, July 29, 2019

 
ACBA 5K Running Club
7/29/2019
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
ACBA 5K Running Club
7/22/2019
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, July 20, 2019

 
CANCELLED! Farm Day Volunteer Event
7/20/2019
Location: Voorheesville, New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 4 of 20
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software  ::  Legal