Classifieds   |   Calendar   |   Login   |   Contact Us
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
25th Annual Law Day 5K
5/2/2019
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
Attorneys in Public Service (APS) Committee Spring Reception
4/29/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Deposing a Party Opponent CLE
4/18/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Family Law 101/Help Center Training CLE
4/17/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Labor Law: Sexual Harassment CLE
4/9/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 9:00 - 10:00 AM
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
Administration & Probate Proceedings CLE
4/5/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
Morning Meet and Greet
4/4/2019
Location: 22 Clinton Avenue, New York    Time: 8:00 - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
Getting Through City Hall CLE
4/3/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 4:00 - 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
View from Broadway with President Hurteau
3/26/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 5:30 - 7:00 PM
 

Monday, March 25, 2019

 
Judges, Lawyers and Women’s Suffrage CLE
3/25/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
Proving & Defending Damages in Medical Malpractice & Personal Injury CLE
3/20/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Clean Slate CLE
3/14/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Morning Meet and Greet
3/12/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
Family Law 101/Help Center Training CLE
3/7/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 8:00 - 10:30 AM
 
The Inclusion of Everyone CLE
3/7/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 10:30 AM - NOON
 
Displaying page 6 of 20
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software  ::  Legal